CalADE Info

CalADE BOARD

President:  Donna Cooper, Fresno City College, donna.cooper@fresnocitycollege.edu

President-elect:  Vacant

Treasurer:  Jill Nelipovich, Imperial Valley College, jill.nelipovich@imperial.edu

Secretary:  Mark Manasse, San Diego Miramar College, mmanasse@sdccd.edu

Four-year Institution Chair:  Kristin Webster, Cal State LA, kwebste@calstatela.edu

Two-year Institution Chair:  Jeanne Costello, Fullerton College, jcostello@fullcoll.edu

Adjunct Representative:  Aja Henriquez, Mt. San Jacinto, Menifee, ajahenriquez@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President:  Yuki Yamamoto, Cuyamaca College, Southwestern College, and UC San Diego, yyamamoto@swccd.edu


Related Sites